Board of Directors

Mr. Dinesh D. Thakkar

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Uday Sankar Roy

Independent Director

Mr. Kamalji Sahay

Independent Director

Mr. Ketan Shah

Whole Time Director

Mr. Muralidharan Ramachandran

Independent Director

Mr. Krishna Iyer

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Mala Todarwal

Non-Executive Women Independent Director

Management Team
Mr. Dinesh D. Thakkar

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Narayan Gangadhar

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Vineet Agrawal

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Ketan Shah

Chief Strategy Officer

Mr. Subhash Menon

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mr. Prabhakar Tiwari

Chief Growth Officer

Mr. Ankit Rastogi

Chief Product Officer

Mr. JyotiSwarup Raiturkar

Chief Technology Officer

Mr. Bhavin Parekh

Head - Operations, Risk and Surveillance

Dr. Pravin Bathe

Chief Legal and Compliance

Enjoy Zero Brokerage on Stock Investments

Get the link to download the app

Enjoy Lifetime Free Delivery Trade

Download the app now

Or Scan below QR Code

to download App

Get Demat Account for Free